Victoria – Vancouver Island Travel and Business Directory https://victoriabc.com A Vancouver Island - Business, Lifestyle, Recreation in Victoria & Vancouver Island Directory Wed, 21 Aug 2019 19:40:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3 The House of All Sorts Studio Suite https://victoriabc.com/the-house-of-all-sorts-studio-suite/ https://victoriabc.com/the-house-of-all-sorts-studio-suite/#respond Wed, 14 Aug 2019 21:16:17 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1863 https://victoriabc.com/the-house-of-all-sorts-studio-suite/feed/ 0 Victoria Regent Waterfront Hotel & Suites – Victoria https://victoriabc.com/victoria-regent-waterfront-hotel-suites-victoria/ https://victoriabc.com/victoria-regent-waterfront-hotel-suites-victoria/#respond Fri, 07 Jun 2019 17:41:25 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=399 https://victoriabc.com/victoria-regent-waterfront-hotel-suites-victoria/feed/ 0 James Bay Inn – Victoria https://victoriabc.com/james-bay-inn-victoria/ https://victoriabc.com/james-bay-inn-victoria/#respond Thu, 06 Jun 2019 18:01:56 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=407 https://victoriabc.com/james-bay-inn-victoria/feed/ 0 Sidney Waterfront Inn & Suites – Sidney https://victoriabc.com/sidney-waterfront-inn-suites-sidney/ https://victoriabc.com/sidney-waterfront-inn-suites-sidney/#respond Thu, 06 Jun 2019 03:46:50 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=359 https://victoriabc.com/sidney-waterfront-inn-suites-sidney/feed/ 0 Campbell River Whale Watching & Adventure Tours https://victoriabc.com/campbell-river-whale-watching-adventure-tours/ https://victoriabc.com/campbell-river-whale-watching-adventure-tours/#respond Thu, 21 Feb 2019 01:07:36 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1370 https://victoriabc.com/campbell-river-whale-watching-adventure-tours/feed/ 0 Coastal Island Fishing Adventures – Campbell River https://victoriabc.com/coastal-island-fishing-adventures-campbell-river/ https://victoriabc.com/coastal-island-fishing-adventures-campbell-river/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 06:41:07 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1081 https://victoriabc.com/coastal-island-fishing-adventures-campbell-river/feed/ 0 Terrace Beach Resort – Ucluelet https://victoriabc.com/terrace-beach-resort-ucluelet/ https://victoriabc.com/terrace-beach-resort-ucluelet/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:23:15 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1290 https://victoriabc.com/terrace-beach-resort-ucluelet/feed/ 0 Tofino Resort + Marina – Tofino https://victoriabc.com/tofino-resort-marina-tofino/ https://victoriabc.com/tofino-resort-marina-tofino/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:14:40 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1287 https://victoriabc.com/tofino-resort-marina-tofino/feed/ 0 Discover Tofino And Ucluelet https://victoriabc.com/discover-tofino-and-ucluelet/ https://victoriabc.com/discover-tofino-and-ucluelet/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:07:40 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1284 https://victoriabc.com/discover-tofino-and-ucluelet/feed/ 0 Yellow Point Haven – Nanaimo https://victoriabc.com/yellow-point-haven-nanaimo/ https://victoriabc.com/yellow-point-haven-nanaimo/#respond Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:07:40 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1109 https://victoriabc.com/yellow-point-haven-nanaimo/feed/ 0