Comments for Victoria – Vancouver Island Travel and Business Directory https://victoriabc.com A Vancouver Island - Business, Lifestyle, Recreation in Victoria & Vancouver Island Directory Wed, 21 Aug 2019 19:40:51 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Comment on Coastal Island Fishing Adventures – Campbell River by Anonymous https://victoriabc.com/coastal-island-fishing-adventures-campbell-river/#comment-35 Mon, 18 Feb 2019 21:35:27 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1081#comment-35 5

]]>
Comment on Terrace Beach Resort – Ucluelet by admin https://victoriabc.com/terrace-beach-resort-ucluelet/#comment-34 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:23:39 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1290#comment-34 3.5

]]>
Comment on Tofino Resort + Marina – Tofino by admin https://victoriabc.com/tofino-resort-marina-tofino/#comment-33 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 07:15:03 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1287#comment-33 4

]]>
Comment on Coastal Island Fishing Adventures – Campbell River by admin https://victoriabc.com/coastal-island-fishing-adventures-campbell-river/#comment-30 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 06:42:00 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1081#comment-30 4.5

]]>
Comment on Coastal Wilderness Adventures – Campbell River by admin https://victoriabc.com/coastal-wilderness-adventures-campbell-river/#comment-29 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 06:20:50 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1071#comment-29 5

]]>
Comment on Beachway Vacation Rental B&B Suites – Campbell River by admin https://victoriabc.com/beachway-vacation-rental-bb-suites-campbell-river/#comment-28 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:46:13 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1059#comment-28 3.5

]]>
Comment on Peniuk’s Sportfishing – Campbell River by Anonymous https://victoriabc.com/peniuks-sportfishing-campbell-river/#comment-27 Fri, 15 Feb 2019 05:25:16 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1043#comment-27 5

]]>
Comment on Brightfish Charters – Campbell River by Anonymous https://victoriabc.com/brightfish-charters-campbell-river/#comment-26 Wed, 13 Feb 2019 06:05:39 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=1031#comment-26 3.5

]]>
Comment on Oak Lane Furnished Suites – Victoria by Anonymous https://victoriabc.com/oak-lane-furnished-suites/#comment-25 Sat, 09 Feb 2019 05:03:11 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=323#comment-25 3.5

]]>
Comment on Sidney Waterfront Inn & Suites – Sidney by Anonymous https://victoriabc.com/sidney-waterfront-inn-suites-sidney/#comment-24 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 19:12:12 +0000 https://victoriabc.com/?p=359#comment-24 4.5

]]>